Contact Details

Vice President Finance

Mr. Anthony Agbo (CPA)
Vice President, Finance
vpfinance@aun.edu.ng
TEL: 0705 510 6142
VOIP: 1003



 

  • Anthonia Uwam, Exec. Administrative Officer, Tel: 0807 890 0069, VOIP: 1023, nneoma.uwam@aun.edu.ng

Financial Operations

  • Olanipekun Olanrewaju (FCA), Senior Director Finance Operations, Tel: 0805 600 7760, VOIP: 2032, olanipekun.olanrewaju@aun.edu.ng
  • Ibrahim Damare, Director, VOIP: 1009, damare@aun.edu.ng

Procurement and Strategic Sourcing

  • Hansen Ivara, Director, Procurement and Strategic Sourcing, Tel: 0805 502 4327, VOIP: 1030, purchasing.director@aun.edu.ng, hansen.ivara@aun.edu.ng

Bursary

  • Nwanshak Tongnan, Bursar, Tel: 0805 502 6858, VOIP: 1019, bursar@aun.edu.ng, nwanshak.tongnan@aun.edu.ng

Budget

  • Samson A. Mshelia, Director Budget, Tel: 0805 718 4245, VOIP: 1039, budget.office@aun.edu.ng, samson.mshelia@aun.edu.ng

Accounting Control

  • Nnenna Mosugu (ACCA), Associate Director Accounting Control, Tel: 0705 781 2805, VOIP: 1027, nnenna.mosugu@aun.edu.ng

Payroll

  • Adenike Adekeye, Manager Payroll, Tel: 0805 812 8417, VOIP: 1035, payroll.head@aun.edu.ng, adenike@aun.edu.ng

Stores

  • Hauwa.M Abubakar, Stores Supervisor, Tel: 0807 529 0170, VOIP: 1033, hauwa@aun.edu.ng


Department of Professional & Vocational Development and Auxiliaries

  • Renaldo Rheeder, renaldo.rheeder@aun.edu.ng

 

American University of Nigeria
98 Lamido Zubairu Way
Yola Township bypass
PMB 2250, Yola
Adamawa State, Nigeria

Tel: +234 805-200-0703

          

 

Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2017 American University of Nigeria. All Rights Reserved.
JoomShaper