Contact Details

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Anthony Agbo
Chief Financial Officer
cfo@aun.edu.ng
VOIP: 1003



 

  • Anthonia Uwam, Exec. Administrative Officer, VOIP: 1023, nneoma.uwam@aun.edu.ng

Financial Operations

  • Olanipekun Olanrewaju, Senior Director Finance Operations, VOIP: 2032, olanipekun.olanrewaju@aun.edu.ng
  • Ibrahim Damare, Director, VOIP: 1009, damare@aun.edu.ng

Purchasing and Procurement

  • Hansen Ivara, Director, Purchasing and Procurement, VOIP: 1030, hansen.ivara@aun.edu.ng

Bursary

  • Nwanshak Tongnan, Bursar, VOIP: 1019, nwanshak.tongnan@aun.edu.ng

Budget

  • Samson A. Mshelia, Director, 1039, samson.mshelia@aun.edu.ng

Accounting Control

  • Nnenna Mosugu, Associate Director Accounting Control, VOIP: 1027, nnenna.mosugu@aun.edu.ng

Payroll

  • Adenike Adekeye, Manager Payroll, VOIP: 1035, adenike@aun.edu.ng

Stores

  • Hauwa.M Abubakar, Stores Supervisor, VOIP: 1033, hauwa@aun.edu.ng

American University of Nigeria
98 Lamido Zubairu Way
Yola Township bypass
PMB 2250, Yola
Adamawa State, Nigeria

Tel: +234 805-200-0703

          

 

Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2017 American University of Nigeria. All Rights Reserved.
JoomShaper