Academic Schools

AUN has 4 Schools:  and offers 16 undergraduate majors that lead to a Bachelor of Arts (B.A), or Bachelor of Science  (B.Sc), or the Bachelor of Laws (LL.B) degree, and graduate programs. We also offer a broad selection of minors and a variety of concentrations that allows you earn a broad-based degree.

Each School is headed by a Dean and staffed by faculty recruited internationally to offer the highest quality academic programs.


American University of Nigeria
98 Lamido Zubairu Way
Yola Township bypass
PMB 2250, Yola
Adamawa State, Nigeria

Tel: +234 805 200 2962



Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2018 American University of Nigeria. All Rights Reserved.